A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P QR S T U V W XYZ Alle

Einschulungsuntersuchung

Zuständig

Fachdienst Gesundheitsamt »
Telefon:  05171 / 401 7001
Telefon:  05171 / 401 7051
Fax:  05171 / 401 7731
E-Mail:  gesundheit@landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren

Kontakt

Frau Dr. Sabine Meltzow »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 702 6
Raum:  7026, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  s.meltzow@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Frau Dr. Bettina Kiessling-Klamka »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 701 5
Raum:  7015, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  b.kiessling-klamka@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Frau Christiane Behrens »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 702 9
Raum:  7029, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  c.behrens@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Frau Bettina Reusche »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 702 8
Raum:  7028, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  b.reusche@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Frau Petra Vogtherr »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 702 7
Raum:  7027, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  p.vogtherr@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Frau Dr. Jessica Trapp »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 706 3
Raum:  7013, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  j.trapp@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Frau Elisabeth Kleineidam »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 701 3
Raum:  7013, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  e.kleineidam@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Frau Uta Wolters »
Telefon:  +49 5171 401 707 8
Raum:  7028, Gesundheitsamt, EG
E-Mail:  u.wolters@landkreis-peine.de
Fax:  +49 5171 401 773 1
Internet:  www.landkreis-peine.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren